Vorstand

DAR

1. Vorsitzende

Marion Jennissen

Buschortstraße 17
33775 Versmold
anika@dar-online.de
Tel: 05423 – 49 371
Fax: 05423 – 49 373

Nadine-Klein_Web

Geschäftsführende Vorsitzende

Nadine Klein

Berzeliusstr. 2a
44579 Castrop-Rauxel
naklein@gmx.de 
Mobil: 0173 – 3657447

Schatzmeisterin

Caroline Farwick

Tüllinghoff 28
59348 Lüdinghausen
caroline@hof-farwick.com
Mobil: 0160 – 978 603 10

Sportwart

Martin Kronenberg

Schmiedeweg 2
41468 Neuss am Rhein
martin_kronenberg@web.de
Mobil: 0160 – 2691735

Veranstaltungen

Stephan Viehoff

Kleestraße 2a
49186 Bad Iburg
viehoff@royal-concepts.de
Mobil: 01636227253

liesa_schalla

Aktivensprecherin für Reiten im ADH

Liesa Schaller

Corrensstr. 54
48149 Münster
liesa.schaller@live.de

Mobil: 0176 – 21785993

Johanna-Hüttich_web

Disziplinchefin für Reiten im ADH

Johanna Hüttich

Gebrüder-Plitt Straße 34
35083 Wetter
Johanna_huettich@web.de
Mobil: 0178-9190341

britta_knaup

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit Online

Britta Knaup

Alter Borsteler Weg 7
27283 Verden
britta.knaup@web.de
Tel: 0176 – 32165435

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit Print

Svenja Dierker

Lindenstraße 23
49088 Osnabrück
svenja.dierker@textprojekt.com
Tel: 0171 – 3618900

DAR Geschäftsstelle

Anika Gausepohl

Buschortstraße 17
33775 Versmold
anika@dar-online.de
Tel: 05423 – 49 371
Fax: 05423 – 49 373

rainer_sprungmann

Beisitzer

Rainer Sprungmann

Zum Eichborn 4
59427 Unna
rainer.sprungmann@web.de
Tel: 0172 – 7408100

TIna-Weber_web

Beisitzerin

Tina Weber

Fuchseckstraße 21a
70188 Stuttgart
tina.93@t-online.de
Tel: 0163-6953637

Susanne-Velten_web

Beisitzerin

Susanne Velten
Rottenanger 18
37077 Göttingen
Susannevelten@gmx.de
Tel: 0177-9662764

Beisitzer

Claus Peter Gutt

Im Kuhnholt 22
32049 Herford
c.p.gutt@gmx.de
Tel: 05221-9940138
Mobil: +49-171-5317665

Beisitzer

Carsten Küst

Dietersheimer Str. 1
0805 München
carsten-kuest@web.de
Mobil: 0176 – 205 899 41