Vorstand

DAR

1. Vorsitzende

Marion Jennissen

Buschortstraße 17
33775 Versmold
anika@dar-online.de
Tel: 05423 – 49 371
Fax: 05423 – 49 373

Geschäftsführende Vorsitzende

Mary Schöpp

Südstrasse 52
48153 Münster
mary.schoepp@gmx.de
Mobil: 0170 – 8168098

Schatzmeisterin

Caroline Farwick

Tüllinghoff 28
59348 Lüdinghausen
caroline@hof-farwick.com
Mobil: 0160 – 978 603 10

Sportwart

Julius Krawczyk

Hausmannstr. 2
30159 Hannover
julius.krawczyk@yahoo.de

Veranstaltungen

Stephan Viehoff

Kleestraße 2a
49186 Bad Iburg
viehoff@royal-concepts.de
Mobil: 01636227253

liesa_schalla

Aktivensprecherin für Reiten im ADH

Liesa Schaller

liesa.schaller@live.de
Mobil: 0176 – 21785993

Disziplinchef für Reiten im ADH

Martin Kronenberg

Schmiedeweg 2
41468 Neuss am Rhein
martin_kronenberg@web.de

Pressewart

Laura Schwabbauer

Dürerstraße 10
32107 Bad Salzuflen
laura.schwabbauer@gmx.de
Tel: 0157 – 75733825

Pressewart

Svenja Dierker

Lindenstraße 23
49088 Osnabrück
svenja.dierker@textprojekt.com
Tel: 0171 – 3618900

Beisitzer

Ken Bräutigam

Landstr. 68 b
58730 Fröndenberg
ken.braeutigam@web.de
Mobil: 0163 – 784 98 98

Beisitzer

Claus Peter Gutt

Im Kuhnholt 22
32049 Herford
c.p.gutt@gmx.de
Tel: 05221-9940138
Mobil: +49-171-5317665

Beisitzer

Carsten Küst

Dietersheimer Str. 1
0805 München
carsten-kuest@web.de
Mobil: 0176 – 205 899 41

DAR Geschäftsstelle

Anika Gausepohl

Buschortstraße 17
33775 Versmold
anika@dar-online.de
Tel: 05423 – 49 371
Fax: 05423 – 49 373

rainer_sprungmann

Beisitzer

Rainer Sprungmann

Zum Eichborn 4
59427 Unna
rainer.sprungmann@web.de
Tel: 0172 – 7408100

Beisitzer

Britta Knaup

Alter Borsteler Weg 7
27283 Verden
britta.knaup@web.de
Tel: 0176 – 32165435