Vorstand

DAR

1. Vorsitzende

Marion Jennissen

Buschortstraße 17
33775 Versmold
anika@dar-online.de
Tel: 05423 – 49 371
Fax: 05423 – 49 373

Geschäftsführende Vorsitzende

Nadine Klein

Schatzmeisterin

Caroline Farwick

Tüllinghoff 28
59348 Lüdinghausen
caroline@hof-farwick.com
Mobil: 0160 – 978 603 10

Sportwart

Martin Kronenberg

Schmiedeweg 2
41468 Neuss am Rhein
martin_kronenberg@web.de
Mobil: 0160 – 2691735

Veranstaltungen

Stephan Viehoff

Kleestraße 2a
49186 Bad Iburg
viehoff@royal-concepts.de
Mobil: 01636227253

Aktivensprecherin für Reiten im ADH

Vivian Pfoh
Hinterhofstraße 55
70771 Leinfelden-Echterdingen
Tel.: 0177/3029125

Disziplinchefin für Reiten im ADH

Johanna Hüttich

Gebrüder-Plitt Straße 34
35083 Wetter
Johanna_huettich@web.de
Mobil: 0178-9190341

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit Online

Britta Knaup

Brentaoweg 21
48155 Münster
britta.knaup@web.de
Tel: 0176 – 32165435

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit Print

Tina Weber
Schmitthennerstr. 56
69124 Heidelberg
tina_weber@mail.de
Tel: 0163-6953637

DAR Geschäftsstelle

Anika Gausepohl

Buschortstraße 17
33775 Versmold
anika@dar-online.de
Tel: 05423 – 49 371
Fax: 05423 – 49 373

Beisitzer

Rainer Sprungmann

Zum Eichborn 4
59427 Unna
rainer.sprungmann@web.de
Tel: 0172 – 7408100

Beisitzer

Carsten Küst

Dietersheimer Str. 1
0805 München
carsten-kuest@web.de
Mobil: 0176 – 205 899 41

Beisitzerin

Vivian Emmerich
Gostritzer Str. 28
01217 Dresden
Tel.: 0162/1701448

Beisitzerin

Charlotte Brakelmann
Wuppertaler Str. 226
45549 Sprockhövel
Tel.: 0176 / 32 32 4684